The Securities Division is located at:

302 W. Washington St.
Room E111
Indianapolis, IN 46204

We are open Monday through Friday, from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Questions?

Please direct general inquiries to the following:

Telephone: 317-232-6681
Facsimile: 317-233-3675
E-mail: securities@sos.in.gov

If you need to speak with a specific staff member, please use the below contact information:

Securities Commissioner
Alex Glass
aglass@sos.in.gov

Securities Division Proceedings
Latisha Sims
Enforcement Coordinator
lasims1@sos.in.gov

Chief Deputy Securities Comm.
Noelle Sykes
Enforcement Coordinator
nsykes@sos.in.gov

Senior Investigator
Rick Neff
rneff@sos.IN.gov

Senior Enforcement Counsel
Aleks Cirulis
acirulis@sos.IN.gov

Investment Adviser Registration
Doreen Fuery
Senior Accountant
dfuery@sos.IN.gov

Loan Broker Examination
LaToya Hart
Loan Broker Examiner
lhart@sos.in.gov

Loan Broker Registrations 
Nancy Musgrave
Senior Compliance Officer
nmusgrave@sos.in.gov

Broker Dealer Registrations
Stephen Nelson
Compliance Officer
stnelson@sos.in.gov

Securities Registration and Franchises
Daniel Spungen
Registrations Attorney
dspungen@sos.in.gov

Collection Agencies
Carol Anderson 
Compliance Officer
caanderson@sos.in.gov